Testimonials

Find out what our clients are saying about Star Driver here.

Our Reviews

I passed my test first time today with the help of Martin. I want to say a massive thank you to him for guiding me to getting a pass. Martin is great for anyone wanting to learn to drive, he puts you at ease during lessons, he is highly professional, understanding, patient and highly accommodating with lessons.

Flo, 11/07/22

I passed my test first time today with the help of Martin. I want to say a massive thank you to him for guiding me to getting a pass. Martin is great for anyone wanting to learn to drive, he puts you at ease during lessons, he is highly professional, understanding, patient and highly accommodating with lessons.

Jasmine, 01/07/22

Thank you to Martin for helping me go from a nervous anxious driver to a confident and more relaxed one. Martin remained patient during my mistakes and used constructive teaching and feedback aiding me to pass first time!

Melissa, 07/06/22

I just want to say a big thanks to Martin for all his help getting me on the road and driving safely. I honestly never thought I would have passed first time being the nervous driver I am and I absolutely couldn't have done it without his support, guidance and good laughs. I would absolutely recommend him for any new drivers wanting to learn, especially if your nervous like me! Thanks again Martin!

Ellie, 07/06/22

Martin was such a great instructor, made me feel completely relaxed and comfortable from the beginning! I had driven previously before but had lost my confidence as it had been 5 years, I had around 5 lessons with Martin and passed first time today! Would defiantly recommend!!

Rory, 18/05/22

Martin was a great instructor, patient but tough when he needed to be. It's his guidance that got me through my test first time! 10/10!

Tom, 06/04/22

Martin was a great instructor! At first I felt anxious and a little under-confident, however he helped improve on my confidence and minor mistakes, which allowed me to enjoy my future lessons. Martin is a strong instructor, and a good chat too! Today I passed my test, and I am excited to further progress my driving experience with motorway lessons!

Theo, 17/03/22

My instructor martin was really helpful, I didn’t know him long but i’m very grateful that he gave me the lessons I needed to pass.

Caroline, 17/02/22

'Martin is a fantastic instructor, I would happily recommend him to anyone. He really helped me to pass first time!'

'Well done Megan, not only did you pass 1st time with dlstardriver.co.uk but at the debrief the examiner mentioned that it was an excellent drive. Congratulations.'

Megan, 15/02/22

Instructor Martin was the best I’m very happy with him, thanks for you help the best instructor.

Congratulations on passing your test 1st time you deserved it after all the work you put in, well done. And thanks for the review and recommendations. Feel free to pass on my contact details if you know anyone who wants to learn and pass at dlstardriver.co.uk

Pablo, 31/01/22

Learning to drive with Martin was a pleasure from start to finish. Welcoming, friendly, funny and very knowledgable; Martin is a great teacher and really helps you grasp not only the basics but the more fluid aspects of driving that aren’t always covered! Highly recommend learning with him!Response : Congratulations Henry on passing your your test and thanks for that recommendation much appreciated. And once again we’ll done ,you deserved the result after all the time and effort you put in . STAR DRIVER.

Henry, 20/ 12/21

Martin is a great instructor patient, calm and informative. He gave me the confidence to move forward with my driving in a relaxed, professional environment. So I made quick progress to the test standard and beyond, I would recommend Martin to anyone wanting to start to drive . Thanks again Martin!

Jack, 10/12/21

Martin was a fantastic instructor. He was always patient, professional and clear in his instructions. I was relaxed throughout, gained confidence and made excellent progress much quicker than I had expected to. Passed first time with only one minor! Couldn't have done it without you! Thanks again, Martin!

Saskia, 24/11/21

Martin is amazing instructor I’ve had 3 other instructors and matin was by far the best. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him as his teaching style is relaxed and patient and if it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t of succeeded.

Jason, 04/11/21

What to say about Martin other than WOW? I could have been described as a nervous driver at times, sure, but he helped me get past dwelling on minor mistakes and just enjoy the drive during each lessons. It all paid off, and he's a good chat too! As of today I've passed my test and plan to get a couple of motorway driving lessons because I absolutely wouldn't have done it without his help!

Shaun McIlroy, Southampton

Thanks To Martin, I passed my driving test first time. Martin was quick to help me with anything driving related that I struggled with. I learnt new things on every lesson which all eventually led to me passing in the end.

Joe

Martin has been incredible getting me to pass standard in such a short space of time! Passed first time which I never thought would have been possible only a matter of months ago!!!! Couldn't have asked for a better instructor as really helps you understand all aspects of driving!

Elizabeth

Leave a Review...

© Copyright 2022 DLSWeb Design by Toolkit Websites